The Chthonic Chronicles

Seek out a copy of "The Chthonic Chronicles" today and experience the sinister thrillride of a lifetime
as you journey through the pages of this terrifying apocryphal grimoire of malefic and blasphemous lore!
The album title and full tracklisting is as follows:
the chthonic chronicles
1) The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty
2) Invocations Beyond The Outer-World Night
3) Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar
4) The Obsidian Crown Unbound
5) The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain
6) Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu
7) The Hammer Of The Emperor
8) Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak
9) To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium
10) Arcana Antediluvia
11) Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia
12) Return To Hatheg-Kla



page last updated August 6, 2006